Sunday Catchup

If you missed or would like to rewatch a service, please click on the videos below.

Watch our Sunday Services live on YouTube

Remember that as well as catching up on previous services, you can also watch our Live Sunday Service each week at 10.00am.

Youtube Channel
Sunday 7th March
Sunday 28th February
Sunday 21st February
Sunday 14th February
Sunday 7th February
Sunday 31st January
Sunday 24th January
Sunday 17th January
Sunday 10th January
Sunday 3rd January
Christmas Eve Carol and Crib Service
Sunday 20th December
Sunday 13th December